Hospitality Resource Group Staff Directory

HRG Telephone: (914) 761-7111    
Fax:                 (914) 761-7854    
       

HRG Staff Directory

     
General   325 info@hrginc.net
Robert Sanders Chairman 320 robert@hrginc.net
Michael Lattari Chief Executive Officer  321 michael@hrginc.net
Laura McNerney President 327 laura@hrginc.net
Mary Jane Sanders Senior Event Manager 328 maryjane@hrginc.net
Susan McHenry Director Meetings and Events 330 susan@hrginc.net
Walter Recher Vice President, Marketing    324 walter@hrginc.net
Tricia McTernan Senior Event Manager    323 tricia@hrginc.net
Jenna Donnellan Event Manager  325 jenna@hrginc.net
Cleopatra Maack Event Manager  331 cleo@hrginc.net
Mary Ellen Cappetta Event Coordinator    
Michelle Speight Event Coordinator    
© 2017 Hospitality Resource Group, Inc. All rights reserved.     Corporate Office: 237 Mamaroneck Avenue, White Plains, NY 10605     T: (914) 761-7111     info@hrginc.net